Composition of Committee

Audit Committee

Name of Committee	Category	Date of
Members		Appointment
Harish Narendra Motiwalla	Non-Executive -Independent Director, Chairperson	30-10-2009
Ashok Faqirchand Chhabra	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	30-10-2009
Krishan Kumar Phophalia	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director, Member	01-04-2009

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Committee	Category	Date of
Members		Appointment
Ashok Faqirchand Chhabra	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	30-10-2009
	Chairperson	
Harish Narendra Motiwalla	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	30-10-2009
	Member	
Krishan Kumar Phophalia	Non-Executive - Non Independent	01-04-2019
	Director, Member	
Bharti Pradeep Dhar	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	09-02-2022
	Member	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Committee	Category	Date of
Members		Appointment
Ashok Faqirchand Chhabra	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	30-10-2009
Harish Narendra Motiwalla	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	30-10-2009
Deepak Arun Dhanak	Executive Director, Member	21-10-2010

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of Committee	Category	Date of
Members		Appointment
Harish Narendra Motiwalla	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	31-05-2014
	Chairperson	
Ashok Faqirchand Chhabra	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	31-05-2014
	Member	
Deepak Arun Dhanak	Executive Director, Member,	31-05-2014
Bharti Pradeep Dhar	Non-Executive - Independent Director,	09-02-2022
Î	Member	